Phil Trips - Philippinen Travel - Paradise on the Philippines
Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Phil Trips Team

Rice Terraces Batad

There is a reason why the rice terraces of Batad were on the lists of the new world wonders. For over 2000 years the Ifugao tribe was building these awesome structure only with simple appliances.
Until today the main business of the Ifugao is the rice production and they are the main suppliers for rice in the whole Philippines.

Fascinating Views

Wether there are wonderful sunsets or breathtaking views from huge cliffs on remote beach villages. At almost every location which you will visit, you can take postcard selfies. But sometimes you will tell your friends more about the adventurous way than about the spot itself. For sure it will blow your memories.

Adrenalin Track

The voice of a travel magazine: "Climb up a Mountain - Slide down an Hill". This event on your tour is pure adventure. When you climbed up the mountain the 800m down slide is waiting for you. Escaped of the jungle you will fly over the sea until you will be received at the Zipline main station from the Team in a small beautiful bay. Pure Adrenalin not only with this event, at all stopovers of your Phil Trip you can do crazy things...

Island Hopping

The paradise in paradise you will discover at your Island Hopping day trip. In the early morning the group will ascend the pump boat - from one lonely paradise beach to the next. Visit lagunes with turquoise water before the local tour guides will serve you lunch at a small bay. Enjoy fresh, barbecued fish and other seafood prepared with other local delicate food. Swimming, snorkeling, relaxing...
Your perfect Robinson Crusoe day.

New Wonder of the World

The Underground River in Sabang, Palawan is officially rated as one of the "New 7 Wonders of the World". The entrance you will find at a small hidden bay. Starting there you will be guided in a small boat inside the the underground of the rocks.
The underground river is one of the most protected objects on the Philippines and stretches over 8.2 km inside of the rocks. Just stunning!

A lot of Fun at the Beach

To recover and finding new strength for your next trip events, we planned a few days at awesome beaches. Relaxing at the beach has nothing to do with you? The Phil-Trips Team is carrying always a lot of beach games...Slack line, skim board, badminton, volleyball, snorkeling. No need for you to stay with the group at the beach. But if you want to you will not get bored! It's more fun in the Philippines.

City Tour in Puerto Princesa

After arrival in Puerto Princesa we will start our City Tour, on which you will learn more about the capital of Palawan and my new home town. For the tour we will drive with our own van just to prevent of stressful hop-on hop-off tours. We will stop as long as you want.
The stops on our schedule are Baywalk, Baker's Hill, Crocodil Farm, Mitra Ranch and open prison Iwahig.

Holidays in Dream-Resort

Relaxing at it's best you will enjoy in the Top-Resort in Sabang. Stay at the poolbar, on daybeds at the beach or enjoy your day with some action. Rent ATVs, Segways, Bicycles, stand-up paddle boards or amphibian vehicle... The Resort will satisfy your wishes for your day. Just tell the Phil Trips Team as soon as possible what you would like to do. A few days stopover in Sabang you never will forget!

Culture in Manila

Manila is not only a mega city with 15 mio. residents, no, it's also a city with a lot of cultural history. The influences of the spanish and american colonial times you can find everywhere in Manila. On the day after your arrival on the Philippines we will explore a part of Manila in a special way. Our tour will bring you to "Intra Muros", through the Rizal Park to Baywalk, where we will let the evening gently fade away.

Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Explore Relax Live
Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Benefits of your Trip
Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - 16 Days in Paradise
Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Philippines Map

Enjoy 16 breathtaking days in paradies. No matter if you are looking for action, relaxing, culture, beach or party, everyone will have the best time!


Experience the always smiling and probably most friendly people in Asia. Experience the most beautiful, almost undiscovered, white beaches. Experience not only one UNESCO Worldheritage.


And the best of it...You do not have to care for anything. When you arrived in Manila everything is already organized for you.


Your timeout starts now!


Do not only enjoy 16 days in paradise...

Live for 16 days in paradise. We will provide you your best and unforgettable days of the year. Your holidays with Phil Trips.


explore | relax | live

Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Luzon und Palawan
Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Benefits
  • Hotels
  • selected and quality hotels + two nights in a TOP Resort
  • Transport
  • with safe and almost new vans with Wifi
  • Travel Guide
  • travel guide is always with the group
  • Airport Shuttle
  • individual airport pick up and drop off on first and last day
  • 1 Domestic Flight
  • Flights with reputable airline roundtrip Manila - Puerto Princessa
  • Preparation File
  • with all information to be prepared for your trip
  • Dream Holidays
  • from A to Z with one Wonder of the World and UNESCO Worldheritage

EXCLUSIVE - This is what you should organize by yourself:

Flight to/from Manila, food on the way, travel insurances
(On request we will book a flight to/from Manila for you too!)

Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Dates
  • 22.11.2015 to 07.12.2015


  • 20.12.2015 to 04.01.2016
  • Christmas Trip
  • 31.01.2016 to 15.02.2016
  • Valentines Trip
  • 21.02.2016 to 07.03.2016


  • 20.03.2016 to 04.04.2016
  • Easter Trip
  • 01.05.2016 to 16.05.2016
  • Pfingst/Himmelfahrts Trip
  • more dates will follow...
  • ...or let us plan a personal trip for you at your favorite dates!
Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Trip Tops...Highlights of the Trip
Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Exclusive Trips

You don't want to travel in a group?

You better want to stay on only one island but want to explore it more intensive and every small corner?

Your family is divided to all parts of the world and you want to reunite them in a great holiday?

Your company is looking for a special team building event?

No problem! Just sent us a mail and we will help you with planning, organizing and realization.


Couples | Friends | Families | Clubs | Companies


Incentives in paradies don't have to be expensive! Motorbike tours, private mega parties or meetings at the beach. We will adjust your trip especially on your needs.


You don't have to organize something if you don't want. Like always your trip will start at your chosen airport and also will be finished there. Without stressing organizations, without hectic rush, just like in paradise.


Just drop us an unbinding mail, what you want to do, culture, beach, action, party, team building or what ever, we will create your dream trip. And don't forget to tell us the number of participants.


Phil Trips will plan for everyone the right trip!











Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Book Now
Roundtrip for small Money!
Individual Holidays on the Philippines
High Class - Low Price
Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - The Team
Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Eileen
Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Manuel
Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Eyleen
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Google Logo
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Instagram Logo
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Youtube Logo
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Twitter Logo
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Facebook Logo
Phil Trips - Contact






Send us your mail:

Contact per mail or telephone:

Phil Trips | Urlaub im Paradies

Manuel Viebrantz


Email: info@phil-trips.de


In Germany:


Steinäckerweg 3


34582 Borken (Hesse)

Germany


Mobile: +49 162 23 64 072

Landline: +49 56 82 70 51 60






On the Philippines:


Wescom Road / Joan Blas Street


Puerto Princesa City 5300, Palawan

Philippines


Mobile Globe: +63 9 27 47 27 674

Landline: +49 56 82 70 51 60

Phil Trips - Philippines Holidays - FAQ Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Fragen

More informations-click the pics...

More informations-click the pics...

Phil Trips - Philippines Travel - Book Now!
  • How will I find my group after arrival in Manila? It doesn't matter if you will arrive for your exclusive or "usual" Phil Trip, someone of our team will pick you up at the airport, that you will feel comfortable from the beginning. After you have booked your flight, please tell us your flight number and the estimated arrival time in Manila. At this time you will be picked up and dropped at your first hotel in Manila, where you will meet the Phil Trip group at dinner.
  • How will we travel on the Philippines? Starting at the first day we will travel in almost new vans (equipped with Wifi on board), which comply with all safety standards. The vans are always booked with a bit more extra space, that we will arrive relaxed and chilled, to be well prepared for the adventures at our next location. Of course you will explore the "local transport" at some locations - itself a big adventure. For the roundtrip flight Manila - Palawan we will use a famous airline!
    - Our transport is safe!!!
  • Which kind of hotels are booked for us? The booked hotel are always in a top location, clean and mid to high class. The rooms are double or twin rooms with air condition, hot and cold shower and of course a private toilet. Either the hotels are located next to the beach or they have a swimming pool or both, that you have a perfect choice to cool down after an adventurous day. A bit special is the hotel in Manila because it's without a pool but good location. In exchange you will stay on Palawan three days in a dream resort.
  • How many people will participate the group? The group size depends on the bookings. But the maximum size of the group will be 12 participants that the vans won't be too small. On the other side the trips will only be done with a minimum booking of 6 persons. But the more people are travelling the more fun we will have. Shouldn't you want to travel in a group, let us plan your own trip for you!
  • Is every day planed or will I have own leisure time? Every day will have a planned program. But it's up to you if you will participate to all events or if you want to do your own program. It will be your best days of the year. Feel free and do what you want. But the program is so varied, that it won't be boring. If you want to do special things let us know as soon as possible, that we can organize it for you.
    Everything is possible!
  • When should I book? You should book your best days of the year as soon as possible! The easier you can find very cheap flights to Manila. My cheapest booking from Germany FRA-MNL-FRA was 440€. If the maximum capacity of the group is reached, we will delete the date of this Phil Trip from the homepage. If your best date is already deleted, please let us know, which your favorite date is. Maybe we can arrange an additional Trip for you and others.
  • How much money do I need additionally? How much money you will need on your days in paradise is completely up to you. You like to bring a lot of souvenirs? Motorbike, Scuba Diving, Jetski... this sounds like your dream holidays? Plan some extra money more.
    Don't want to buy or rent a lot of stuff? 25€ should be very ok for one day and you don't have to think about saving money. You can withdraw money at almost every ATM. How? Ask us.
  • What should I organize before my Trip will start? When you booked the Phil Trip of your choice, the most important will be to book a flight next. Please be sure that you will arrive on the right day in Manila. There is almost every time one day difference between departure and arrival.
    All other informations you will need for your Phil Trip, you will get with the travel preparation file, we will sent you by email after your booking. There you will find all important information from A to Z. If you still have some questions just drop us a mail or call us.
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Eyleen Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Eyleen
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Eileen Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Eileen
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Manuel Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Manuel

About Phil Trips


By traveling a lot on the Philippines I lost my heart at and on the Philippines. Because of this I let my dream come true and want to help with Phil Trips a lot of new and old friends to explore the Philippines by their own in a easy and safe way.


Most time of the year I'm staying and traveling on the Philippines now. Always searching for hidden beaches and adventures, which I can share with you and plan new exclusive trips for you.

© Phil Trips 2015 - All rights reserved

Phil Trips - Philippines Holidays - Manuel

Follow us

Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Dein Urlaub
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Im Paradies
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Facebook Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Twitter Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Google+ Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Instagram Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - YouTube Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Zurück zur Startseite

Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Das Phil Trips Team
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise -Paradies auf den Philippinen

Reis-Terassen Batad

Nicht ohne Grund werden die Reisfelder von Batad als ein weiteres Weltwunder gehandelt. Über einen Zeitraum von 2000 Jahren hat das Volk der Ifugao dieses beeindruckende Bauwerk mit einfachen Hilfsmitteln erbaut.
Bis heute ist der Haupterwerb der Ifugao der Anbau von Reis und die Region ist der Hauptlieferant von Reis auf den Philippinen.

Bezaubernde Aussichten

Ob wundervolle Sonnenuntergänge oder atemberaubende Aussichten von Felsen auf abgeschiedene Stranddörfer. An fast jeder Location, die Du besuchen wirst, gibt es hervorragenden Fotomotive. Dabei ist aber manchmal das Erreichen der Viewpoints schon ein Abenteuer für sich und wird Dir sicherlich lange in Erinnerung bleiben.

Adrenalin Strecke

Ein Reisemagazin schrieb: "Climb up a Mountain - Slide down an Hill". Auch in diesem Event steckt jede Menge Abenteuer. Oben angkommen hast Du eine 800m lange Abfahrt vor Dir. Raus aus dem Dschungel über das Meer bis Du an der Basisstation in einer kleinen Bucht vom Zipline Team wieder empfangen wirst. Adrenalin pur gibt es aber nicht nur bei diesem Event, an allen Stationen kannst du verrückte Dinge unternehmen...

Island Hopping

Das Pardies im Paradies entdeckst Du beim Island Hopping. In der Gruppe geht es mit dem Pumpboat am Morgen los - von einem verlassenen, paradiesischen Strand zum nächsten. Vorbei an Lagunen mit türkisfarbenen Wasser wirst Du zum Mittagessen frischen, gegrillten Fisch und Meeresfrüchte mit lokalen Delikatessen genießen. Schwimmen, schnorcheln, relaxen...
Der perfekte Robinson Crusoe Tag.

Ein Neues Weltwunder

Der Underground River in Sabang, Palawan zählt als eines der "Neuen 7 Weltwunder". Der Eingang ist an einer versteckten Bucht gelegen. Von dort wirst Du mit einem kleinen Boot tief ins Innere des unterirdischen Flusses gefahren.
Der Fluss ist eines der meist geschützten Objekte auf den Philippinen und erstreckt sich 8,2km ins Innere der Felsen. Einfach umwerfend!

Jede Menge Spaß am Strand

Damit Du wieder neue Kraft für die nächsten Trip-Events sammeln kannst, sind natürlich auch einige Strandtage eingeplant. Solltest Du mit Relaxen am Strand nichts anfangen können, hat das Team immer eine Slack Line, Skimboard, Badminton-Sets, Volleyball, Schnorchel- Ausrüstung und andere Beach-Games mit dabei. Du musst nicht mit der Gruppe am Strand bleiben, aber wenn, wird es sicherlich nicht langweilig!

City Tour in Puerto Princesa

Nach Ankuft in Puerto Princesa werden wir uns auf die City-Tour begeben, um meine neue Wahlheimat und die Hauptstadt von Palawan ein bisschen näher kennenzulernen. Wir fahren mit unserem eigenen Van von Stop zu Stop und müssen uns somit keinen Streß machen. Wir bleiben einfach so lange bei den einzelnen Stationen, wir Ihr wollt.
Auf dem Plan steht der Baywalk, Baker's Hill, die Krokodil Farm, Mitra Ranch und das offene Gefängnis Iwahig.

Urlaub im Traum-Resort

Zum richtigen Entspannen wirst Du zwei Nächte im Top- Resort in Sabang verbringen. Ob Poolbar im Swimmingpool, Day- Beds am Strand, Stand up Paddle-Boards, Fahrräder, Segway, ATVs, Amphibienfahrzeuge und, und, und. Das Resort lässt keine Wünsche unerfüllt. Die zusätzlichen Touren oder Ausflüge am besten so früh wie möglich mit dem Team absprechen, damit wir die Events reservieren können. Ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt in Sabang!

Kultur in Manila

Manila ist nicht nur eine Mega-Metropole mit 15 mio. Einwohnern sondern bietet auch eine Menge Kultur. Die Einflüsse der spanischen und amerikanischen Kollonialzeit finden sich überall in Manila wieder. Direkt am Tag nach Deiner Ankunft werden wir einen Teil der Stadt ganz nah kennenlernen. Der Weg führt uns um und durch "Intra Muros" über den Rizal Park und Baywalk, wo wir den Abend in einem Restaurant ausklingen lassen.

Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - ExploreRelaxLive
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Vorteile des Trips
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - 16 Tage Paradies
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Philippinen Karte

Genieße 16 atemberaubende Tage im Paradies. Egal ob Action, Relaxing, Kultur, Strand oder Party, für jeden ist das Richtige dabei.


Erlebe die immer lachenden und wohl freundlichsten Menschen in Asien. Erlebe die schönsten, fast noch unentdeckten, weißen Strände. Erlebe nicht nur ein UNESCO Weltkulturerbe.


Und das Beste ist...Du musst Dich um nichts kümmern. Sobald Du in Manila landest ist alles für Dich organisiert.


Deine Auszeit startet jetzt!


Genieße nicht nur 16 Tage im Paradies...

Lebe 16 Tage im Paradies. Wir machen Deinen Urlaub zu der schönesten und unvergesslichsten Zeit des Jahres.


explore | relax | live

Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Luzon und Palawan
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Leistungen
  • Hotels
  • ausgewählte und hochwertige Hotels + zwei Nächte im TOP Resort
  • Transport
  • in sicheren, neuwertigen Vans mit WLAN
  • Reiseleitung
  • deutsche Reiseleitung reist mit (Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Tagalog)
  • Flughafentransfer
  • individueller Flughafentransfer in Manila am ersten und letzten Tag
  • 1 Inlandsflug
  • Flug mit renomierter Airline Roundtrip Manila - Puerto Princessa
  • Vorbereitungsmappe
  • mit allen Informationen für die Vorbereitung auf die Reise
  • Traumurlaub
  • von A bis Z mit einem Weltwunder und UNESCO Weltnaturerbe

EXKLUSIVE - Darum solltet Ihr Euch noch selbst kümmern:

Flug nach/von Manila, Verpflegung unterwegs, Reiseversicherungen
(Auf Anfrage organisieren wir auch den Flug nach/von Manila für Dich!)

Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Termine
  • 22.11.2015 bis 07.12.2015


  • 20.12.2015 bis 04.01.2016
  • Weihnachts Trip
  • 31.01.2016 bis 15.02.2016
  • Valentins Trip evtl. Candlelight Dinner am Strand
  • 21.02.2016 bis 07.03.2016


  • 20.03.2016 bis 04.04.2016
  • Oster Trip
  • 01.05.2016 bis 16.05.2016
  • Pfingst/Himmelfahrts Trip
  • weitere Termine folgen...
  • ...oder lass Dir Deinen ganz persönlichen Phil Trip planen - zu dem Termin, der Dir am besten passt!
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Trip Tops...Highlights der Touren
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Exklusive Trips

Du hast keine Lust in der Gruppe zu verreisen?

Du willst lieber auf einer Insel bleiben, dafür diese aber intensiver und bis in den letzten Winkel kennen lernen?

Deine Familie ist überall verstreut und Ihr möchtet einmal wieder alle vereint Urlaub machen?

Deine Firma sucht nach einem speziellen Team Building-Event?

Alles kein Problem! Schreib uns und wir helfen bei der Planung, Organisation und Durchführung.


Paare | Freunde | Familie | Vereine | Firmen


Incentives im Paradies müssen nicht teuer sein! Ob Motorrad Touren, private Megaparties oder Megameetings am Strand. Wir stimmen den ganzen Ablauf auf Eure Bedürfnisse ab.


Ihr müsst Euch um nichts kümmern. Wie immer startet der Trip an Eurem Wunschflughafen und endet auch wieder da. Ohne Organisationsstress, ohne Hektik, einfach paradiesisch.


Schreibt uns einfach unverbindlich eine Nachricht, was Ihr machen wollt, ob Kultur, Strand, Action, Party, Team Building oder was auch immer und wir machen daraus Euren Traum Trip. Und nicht vergessen die Anzahl der Teilneher mit dazu zu schreiben.


Phil Trips plant für JEDEN das Richtige!











Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Jetzt Buchen
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Das Team
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Eileen
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Manuel
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Eyleen
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Google Logo
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Instagram Logo
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Youtube Logo
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Twitter Logo
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Facebook Logo
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Kontakt






Schicke uns eine Nachricht:

Kontakt per Mail, Post oder telefonisch:

Phil Trips | Urlaub im Paradies

Manuel Viebrantz


Email: info@phil-trips.de


In Deutschland:


Steinäckerweg 3


34582 Borken (Hessen)

Deutschland


Mobil: +49 162 23 64 072

Festnetz: +49 56 82 70 51 60






Auf den Philippinen:


BM Road/Gabanag Street, Brgy. San Pedro


Puerto Princesa City 5300, Palawan

Philippines


Mobil: +63 9 27 47 27 674

Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - FAQ Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Fragen

Für mehr Infos auf Bilder klicken...

Für mehr Infos auf Bilder klicken...

Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Hier direkt buchen!
  • Wie finde ich meine Gruppe, wenn ich in Manila ankomme? Egal ob bei einem "normalen" Phil Trip oder exklusiv zusammengestellten, Du wirst in jedem Fall am Flughafen persönlich abgeholt, damit du Dich von Anfang an wohl fühlst. Nachdem Du Deinen Flug gebucht hast, teile uns bitte die Flugnummer und geplante Uhrzeit mit, zu der Du in Manila ankommen sollst. Jemand von unserem Team wartet dann persönlich im Ankunftsbereich des NAIA International Airport Manila auf Dich und bringt Dich ins Hotel, wo Du beim Abendessen die Anderen der Gruppe kennenlernst.
  • Wie reisen wir auf den Philippinen von Ort zu Ort? Vom ersten Tag an reisen wir mit moderenen, fast neuen Vans (mit WLAN an Board), die alle Sicherheitsstandards erfüllen. Dabei ist immer ein bisschen mehr Platz wie die Vans sonst beladen werden. Wir wollen ja ausgeruht ankommen, um die Abenteuer vor Ort zu genießen. Natürlich erlebst Du auch bei dem ein oder anderem Ausflug den "Local-Tranport" - ein Abenteuer für sich. Von Manila nach Palawan fliegen wir mit einer renommierten Fluggesellschaft!
    - Wir reisen sicher!!!
  • In was für Hotels übernachten wir? Die Hotels sind immer in einer super Lage, sauber und höhere bis höchste Klasse. Gebucht sind immer Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage, heißer und kalter Dusche und natürlich Toilette. Entweder liegen sie direkt am Meer oder haben einen Pool oder beides, damit Du Dich abends ein wenig abkühlen kannst. Kleine Ausnahme ohne Pool ist das Hotel in Manila. Dafür aber zum Ausgleich auf Palawan ein paar Tage im Traumresort. - Die Hotels werden Dich begeistern!
  • Wie groß ist die Gruppe, in der wir reisen? Die Gruppengröße hängt natürlich ganz von den Buchungen ab. Dabei werden wir nicht mit mehr als 12 Teilnehmern reisen, da es ansonsten zu unbequem in den Vans wird. Außerdem finden die Trips auch nicht mit weniger als 6 Personen statt. Dabei zählt natürlich auch - je mehr Teilnehmer desto mehr Spaß! Sollte Dir die Gruppe dennoch zu groß sein, lass Dir einfach Deinen eigenen Trip planen!
  • Ist jeder Tag durchgeplant, oder habe ich auch Freizeit? Jeder Tag hat ein gewisses Rahmenprogramm. Dabei ist es allerdings Dir überlassen, ob Du an diesem Teil nimmst oder etwas ganz anderes machst. Es sind schließlich Deine schönsten Tage des Jahres! Die Tagesplanung ist sehr abwechlungsreich gestaltet, dass für jeden etwas dabei ist und es nicht langweilig wird. Solltest Du bestimmte Wünsche für Deinen Trip haben, sag uns bitte früh genug Bescheid.
    Alles ist möglich!
  • Wann sollte ich buchen? Buchen solltest Du so früh wie möglich! So kannst Du eventuell noch an Super-Flug-Schnäppchen kommen. Den Günstigsten, den ich bis heute gebucht habe, hat 440 € FRA-MNL-FRA gekostet. Sobald das Limit der Reisenden erreicht ist, wird der Trip aus dem Internet genommen. Sollte Dein Wunschtermin schon ausgebucht sein, teile uns doch bitte trotzdem Deinen Wunschtermin mit, so können wir vielleicht noch einen Zusatztermin einplanen.
    Bei den Flügen gilt meist immer noch: je früher - desto günstiger!
  • Wie viel Geld benötige ich zusätzlich? Wie viel Geld Du sonst noch benötigst, hängt natürlich ganz von Dir ab. Bringst Du gern Souveniers mit? Motorrad, Tauchen, Jetski... das ist Dein Traumurlaub? Dann nimm lieber ein wenig mehr Geld mit.
    Bei "normalem" Kaufverhalten sollten Dir 25 € am Tag super ausreichen, und das ohne sparen zu müssen. Geld bekommst du an fast allen Geldautomaten ohne Gebühren. Wie? Frag uns.
  • Um was muss ich mich vorher noch kümmern? Sobald Du den Phil Trip Deiner Wahl gebucht hast, ist das Wichtigste, einen Flug zu buchen. Achte dabei bitte auf den richtigen Ankunftstag in Manila. Abflug und Ankunft ist meist ein Tag Unterschied.
    Alles Weitere, was Du noch wissen solltest, erhältst Du in einer Reisevorbereitungsmappe, die wir Dir per Email direkt nach der Buchung zuschicken. Dort ist dann alles von A wie Abflug bis Z wie Zeitzone beschrieben. Solltest du trotzdem noch Fragen haben, kannst Du diese natürlich gern mailen.
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Sofort unten individuell buchen!
Günstig auf die Philippinen!
Individual Urlaub Philippinen
High Class - Low Price
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Eyleen Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Eyleen
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Eileen Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Eileen
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Manuel Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Manuel

Über Phil Trips


Bei zahlreichen Urlauben habe ich mein Herz auf und an die Philippinen verloren. Somit habe ich meinen Traum verwirklicht und möchte mit Phil Trips vielen alten und neuen Freunden auf Ihren Reisen helfen, die Philippinen auf einfache und sichere Art und Weise zu erkunden und die Besonderheit der Menschen und Natur hier kennenzulernen.


Somit verbringe ich auch die meiste Zeit des Jahres auf den Philippinen...Immer auf der Suche nach neuen Touren, einsamen Stränden und neuen Abenteuern, um für jeden den für ihn passenden Trip zusammenstellen zu können.

© Phil Trips 2015 - All rights reserved

Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Manuel

Folge uns

Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Dein Urlaub
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Im Paradies
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Facebook Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Twitter Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Google+ Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Instagram Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - YouTube Button
Phil Trips - Philippinen Reise - Zurück zur Startseite